Summer Handicap results

We were told to ‘prepare to be baffled’, and we were baffled, but we all got there in the end. Andrew Heppenstall, Tim Webster, Jane Cockerton and Keith Gordon got there first though, and they are this year’s winners!

Results of the senior relay race are here.

Thanks to Anne Beresford for organising an entertaining evening!

The junior race was won by Hannah Hinchliffe, with Harry Jarvis second and Laurel Claydon third. Full results here.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.