Final 2017 Club Championship Results

The final standings in this year’s championship are here. Congratulations to Lee Storey and Laura Gill, overall champions and fell champions, Scott Hinchcliffe and Sam Shaw, road champions, Martin Ball and Julie Darigala, cross-country champions and Sue Hall, Challenge Champion.
Across the year, 119 members took part in at least one championship race, and 23 qualified for the overall championship, with 31, 29 and 31 qualifying for the road, cross-country and fell sections respectively. 39 different members have won trophies in at least one category – these will be awarded at the presentation evening in February.
Thanks to Geoff for organising and everyone for joining in.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.